Welcome To My Site

Hi wordpressers,

My name is Ashley Adamson and I’m 16 years old and here is a few things, I feel as if you should know about myself. I was born and raised in Miami, Fl. I live with my sister and parents. My mom and dad were born in England, and  my grandparents were born in Jamaica, so in my household they’re is a mix of different cultures. As a family, we love to travel, I’ve been to Jamaica and England out of state, and we stayed in the state and went to Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, and Virginia. I love to travel and see different places, so this inspired me to make a website about different places throughout the world.

This is my beautiful site Come Travel With Me. My website is to show you, the different places around the world. The world is a huge place to explore and see things in a different perspective. This website will be an unique experience to your eyes and ears because not every where I write about will be the same as the states, there will be different places which will mean different culture, weather, people, foods, and so on.

Each week I will keep you updated with a new country or two on my blog posts and with each blog post there will be pictures, to show you what the country looks like.

I hope you enjoy 🙂

  • Your Journalist,  Ashley

http://www.lachicadelflequillo.es/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Miami-1024×681.jpg

Leave a Reply

